Miami Valley Scholastic Soccer Coaches Association 2021 All District Teams - Boys Division 1

Drew Boettcher	Centerville	Senior
Mitchell Cosler	Beavercreek	Senior
Ethan Schuh	Butler	Senior
Joey Shrand	Carroll	Senior
Adam Boone	Springboro	Senior
John Tran	Northmont	Junior
Jason Ball	Miamisburg	Junior
Noah Paxton	Wayne	Senior
Caleb McComas	Centerville	Senior
Shane Ochs	Carroll	Senior
Donovan Dierker	Fairborn	Senior
Brody Burcham	Springfield	Sophomore

Coach of the Year:	Jeff Monbeck	Centerville
Private Coach of the Year:	Scott Molfenter	Carroll
Assistant Coach of the Year:	Tedd Hamilton	Springboro

Miami Valley Scholastic Soccer Coaches Association 2021 All District Teams - Boys Division 2

Trace Terry	Bellbrook	Senior
Evan Stonerock	Tipp City	Senior
John Ruetschle	Oakwood	Senior
Landon Bechtel	Milton Union	Senior
Jack Downing	Chaminade Julienne	Senior
Dakota Shell	Bellefontaine	Junior
Connor Carruth	Alter	Senior
Eben Dewhurst	Shawnee	Senior
Jackson Kleather	Tipp City	Junior
Bryce Ferrin	Bellbrook	Senior
Dylan Dohm	Monroe	Senior

Coach of the Year:	Eric Kissinger	Oakwood
Private Coach of the Year:	Josh Thomas	Chaminade Julienne
Assistant Coach of the Year:	Brent Palmer	Bellbrook

Miami Valley Scholastic Soccer Coaches Association 2021 All District Teams - Boys Division 3

Eli Eyrich	Yellow Springs	Junior
Jace Houck	Bethel	Junior
Ethan Orme	Dayton Christian	Senior
Nate Kephart	Troy Christian	Senior
Collen Gudorf	Miami East	Senior
Xavier Monnin	Botkins	Senior
Kyle Brueckman	Bethel	Junior
Masonn Hayslip	Greenon	Senior
Parker Burke	Legacy Christian	Sophomore
Jackson Isaacs	Tri-County North	Senior
Tyler Hurley	Greeneview	Senior
Jake Sarver	Twin Valley South	Junior

Coach of the Year:	Ben VanAusdal	Yellow Springs
Private Coach of the Year:	Ryan Zeman	Troy Christian
Assistant Coach of the Year:	Nate Gudorf	Miami East

Miami Valley Scholastic Soccer Coaches Association 2021 All District Teams - Girls Division 1

Allison Colopy	Centerville	Senior
Logan McGuire	Miamisburg	Senior
Maddie Brewer	Troy	Senior
Ashley Vaughn	Beavercreek	Senior
Erin Thomas	Fairborn	Senior
Keira Erling	Fairmont	Senior
Evan Neely	Butler	Senior
Lainie Fair	Sidney	Junior
Kaylee Pham	Springboro	Senior
Hailey Jeng	Centerville	Senior
Grace Brown	Northmont	Junior
Payton Childers	Wayne	Sophomore

Coach of the Year:	Jamie Tipton	Springboro
Private Coach of the Year:		
Assistant Coach of the Year:	Christy Rose	Butler

Miami Valley Scholastic Soccer Coaches Association 2021 All District Teams - Girls Division 2

Lillian Weller	Shawnee	Sophomore
Brooke Miltenberger	Monroe	Junior
Grace Vollmar	Alter	Senior
Megan Smith	Northwestern	Senior
Maddi Moran	Tippecanoe	Junior
Natalie Ryan	Carroll	Senior
Emma Almoney	Oakwood	Junior
Peyten Mounce	Urbana	Senior
Jayden Haywood	Chaminade Julienne	Senior
Lauren Bailey	Graham	Senior
Megan Kelley	Shawnee	Senior
Amyah Thacker	Eaton	Senior

Coach of the Year:	Tristan Bogan	Graham
Private Coach of the Year:		
Assistant Coach of the Year:	Izzy Morter	Milton Union

Miami Valley Scholastic Soccer Coaches Association 2021 All District Teams - Girls Division 3

Tanner Spangler	Anna	Senior
Samantha Erbach	Waynesville	Sophomore
Hallie Gilley	Greenon	Senior
Laney Hines	Greenview	Senior
Lindi Snodgrass	Miami East	Junior
Makiah Newport	Twin Valley South	Senior
Rhyan Rettinger	Bethel	Junior
Zy Parker	Troy Christian	Senior
Megan Hollar	West Liberty Salem	Sophomore
Maya Diceanu	Newton	Senior
Layla Youtsler	Madison	Senior
Camdyn Paul	Botkins	Sophomore

Coach of the Year:	Jeff Stiver	Preble Shawnee
Private Coach of the Year:	Brian Peters	Troy Christian
Assistant Coach of the Year:	Kim Hollar	West Liberty Salem